Berlin to IST Time

Berlin, Germany Time

Saturday Dec, 05, 2020
11:14 PM

Berlin, Germany

Berlin time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Sunday Dec, 06, 2020
12:14 AM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 1 hour to Berlin time to get IST time

Convert current time in Berlin to CET time for the next 5 hours

Berlin Time IST
12:14 AM Sunday Berlin Time (CET) 01:14 AM Sunday IST
01:14 AM Sunday Berlin Time (CET) 02:14 AM Sunday IST
02:14 AM Sunday Berlin Time (CET) 03:14 AM Sunday IST
03:14 AM Sunday Berlin Time (CET) 04:14 AM Sunday IST
04:14 AM Sunday Berlin Time (CET) 05:14 AM Sunday IST