Boston to ICT Time

Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America Time

Wednesday Jan, 20, 2021
11:03 AM

Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Boston time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Indochina Time

Wednesday Jan, 20, 2021
11:03 PM

Indochina Time (ICT)

ICT is 7 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Boston time to get ICT time

Convert current time in Boston to EST time for the next 5 hours

Boston Time ICT
12:03 PM Wednesday Boston Time (EST) 12:03 AM Thursday ICT
01:03 PM Wednesday Boston Time (EST) 01:03 AM Thursday ICT
02:03 PM Wednesday Boston Time (EST) 02:03 AM Thursday ICT
03:03 PM Wednesday Boston Time (EST) 03:03 AM Thursday ICT
04:03 PM Wednesday Boston Time (EST) 04:03 AM Thursday ICT