Boston to Kuala Lumpur Time

Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Friday Apr, 03, 2020
11:57 AM

Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Friday Apr, 03, 2020
11:57 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Malaysia Time (MYT)

MYT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Boston time to get Kuala Lumpur time

Convert current time in Boston to Kuala Lumpur time for the next 5 hours

Boston Time Kuala Lumpur Time
12:57 PM Friday Boston 12:57 AM Saturday Kuala Lumpur
01:57 PM Friday Boston 01:57 AM Saturday Kuala Lumpur
02:57 PM Friday Boston 02:57 AM Saturday Kuala Lumpur
03:57 PM Friday Boston 03:57 AM Saturday Kuala Lumpur
04:57 PM Friday Boston 04:57 AM Saturday Kuala Lumpur