Broadlands to AWST Time

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America Time

Friday Jul, 10, 2020
10:24 PM

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America

Broadlands time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Australian Western Standard Time

Saturday Jul, 11, 2020
10:24 AM

Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)

AWST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Broadlands time to get AWST time

Convert current time in Broadlands to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Broadlands Time AWST
11:24 PM Friday Broadlands Time (EDT) 11:24 AM Saturday AWST
12:24 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 12:24 PM Saturday AWST
01:24 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 01:24 PM Saturday AWST
02:24 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 02:24 PM Saturday AWST
03:24 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 03:24 PM Saturday AWST