Broadlands to MYT Time

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America Time

Saturday Oct, 19, 2019
08:11 AM

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America

Broadlands time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Malaysia Time

Saturday Oct, 19, 2019
08:11 PM

Malaysia Time (MYT)

MYT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Broadlands time to get MYT time

Convert current time in Broadlands to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Broadlands Time MYT
09:11 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 09:11 PM Saturday MYT
10:11 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 10:11 PM Saturday MYT
11:11 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 11:11 PM Saturday MYT
12:11 PM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 12:11 AM Sunday MYT
01:11 PM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 01:11 AM Sunday MYT