Broadlands to PHT Time

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America Time

Saturday Oct, 19, 2019
07:48 AM

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America

Broadlands time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Philippines Time

Saturday Oct, 19, 2019
07:48 PM

Philippines Time (PHT)

PHT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Broadlands time to get PHT time

Convert current time in Broadlands to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Broadlands Time PHT
08:48 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 08:48 PM Saturday PHT
09:48 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 09:48 PM Saturday PHT
10:48 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 10:48 PM Saturday PHT
11:48 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 11:48 PM Saturday PHT
12:48 PM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 12:48 AM Sunday PHT