Bucharest to AKST Time

Bucharest, Municipiul București, Romania Time

Thursday Nov, 26, 2020
11:21 AM

Bucharest, Municipiul București, Romania

Bucharest time (EET) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Alaska Standard Time

Thursday Nov, 26, 2020
12:21 AM

Alaska Standard Time (AKST)

AKST is 9 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Bucharest time to get AKST time

Convert current time in Bucharest to EET time for the next 5 hours

Bucharest Time AKST
12:21 PM Thursday Bucharest Time (EET) 01:21 AM Thursday AKST
01:21 PM Thursday Bucharest Time (EET) 02:21 AM Thursday AKST
02:21 PM Thursday Bucharest Time (EET) 03:21 AM Thursday AKST
03:21 PM Thursday Bucharest Time (EET) 04:21 AM Thursday AKST
04:21 PM Thursday Bucharest Time (EET) 05:21 AM Thursday AKST