Bucharest to HST Time

Bucharest, Municipiul București, Romania Time

Tuesday Jan, 26, 2021
02:05 AM

Bucharest, Municipiul București, Romania

Bucharest time (EET) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Hawaii Standard Time

Monday Jan, 25, 2021
02:05 PM

Hawaii Standard Time (HST)

HST is 10 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Bucharest time to get HST time

Convert current time in Bucharest to EET time for the next 5 hours

Bucharest Time HST
03:05 AM Tuesday Bucharest Time (EET) 03:05 PM Monday HST
04:05 AM Tuesday Bucharest Time (EET) 04:05 PM Monday HST
05:05 AM Tuesday Bucharest Time (EET) 05:05 PM Monday HST
06:05 AM Tuesday Bucharest Time (EET) 06:05 PM Monday HST
07:05 AM Tuesday Bucharest Time (EET) 07:05 PM Monday HST