Bucharest to Moscow Time

Bucharest, Municipiul București, Romania

Wednesday Jul, 15, 2020
02:07 PM

Bucharest, Municipiul București, Romania

Eastern European Summer Time (EEST)

EEST is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation

Wednesday Jul, 15, 2020
02:07 PM

Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation

Moscow Standard Time (MSK)

MSK is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 0 seconds to Bucharest time to get Moscow time

Convert current time in Bucharest to Moscow time for the next 5 hours

Bucharest Time Moscow Time
03:07 PM Wednesday Bucharest 03:07 PM Wednesday Moscow
04:07 PM Wednesday Bucharest 04:07 PM Wednesday Moscow
05:07 PM Wednesday Bucharest 05:07 PM Wednesday Moscow
06:07 PM Wednesday Bucharest 06:07 PM Wednesday Moscow
07:07 PM Wednesday Bucharest 07:07 PM Wednesday Moscow