Cambridge to IDT Time

Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States of America Time

Wednesday Feb, 19, 2020
12:21 PM

Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States of America

Cambridge time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Israel Daylight Time

Wednesday Feb, 19, 2020
08:21 PM

Israel Daylight Time (IDT)

IDT is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 8 hours to Cambridge time to get IDT time

Convert current time in Cambridge to EST time for the next 5 hours

Cambridge Time IDT
01:21 PM Wednesday Cambridge Time (EST) 09:21 PM Wednesday IDT
02:21 PM Wednesday Cambridge Time (EST) 10:21 PM Wednesday IDT
03:21 PM Wednesday Cambridge Time (EST) 11:21 PM Wednesday IDT
04:21 PM Wednesday Cambridge Time (EST) 12:21 AM Thursday IDT
05:21 PM Wednesday Cambridge Time (EST) 01:21 AM Thursday IDT