Cambridge to IST Time

Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States of America Time

Tuesday Nov, 19, 2019
08:41 AM

Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States of America

Cambridge time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Tuesday Nov, 19, 2019
03:41 PM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 7 hours to Cambridge time to get IST time

Convert current time in Cambridge to EST time for the next 5 hours

Cambridge Time IST
09:41 AM Tuesday Cambridge Time (EST) 04:41 PM Tuesday IST
10:41 AM Tuesday Cambridge Time (EST) 05:41 PM Tuesday IST
11:41 AM Tuesday Cambridge Time (EST) 06:41 PM Tuesday IST
12:41 PM Tuesday Cambridge Time (EST) 07:41 PM Tuesday IST
01:41 PM Tuesday Cambridge Time (EST) 08:41 PM Tuesday IST