Chicago to EST Time

Chicago, Illinois, United States of America Time

Sunday May, 31, 2020
08:31 PM

Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Chicago time (CDT) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Eastern Standard Time

Sunday May, 31, 2020
08:31 PM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Chicago and EST time are the same.

Convert current time in Chicago to CDT time for the next 5 hours

Chicago Time EST
09:31 PM Sunday Chicago Time (CDT) 09:31 PM Sunday EST
10:31 PM Sunday Chicago Time (CDT) 10:31 PM Sunday EST
11:31 PM Sunday Chicago Time (CDT) 11:31 PM Sunday EST
12:31 AM Monday Chicago Time (CDT) 12:31 AM Monday EST
01:31 AM Monday Chicago Time (CDT) 01:31 AM Monday EST