Chicago to ICT Time

Chicago, Illinois, United States of America Time

Tuesday Jul, 14, 2020
11:55 PM

Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Chicago time (CDT) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Indochina Time

Wednesday Jul, 15, 2020
11:55 AM

Indochina Time (ICT)

ICT is 7 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Chicago time to get ICT time

Convert current time in Chicago to CDT time for the next 5 hours

Chicago Time ICT
12:55 AM Wednesday Chicago Time (CDT) 12:55 PM Wednesday ICT
01:55 AM Wednesday Chicago Time (CDT) 01:55 PM Wednesday ICT
02:55 AM Wednesday Chicago Time (CDT) 02:55 PM Wednesday ICT
03:55 AM Wednesday Chicago Time (CDT) 03:55 PM Wednesday ICT
04:55 AM Wednesday Chicago Time (CDT) 04:55 PM Wednesday ICT