Dallas to EST Time

Dallas, Texas, United States of America Time

Friday Apr, 10, 2020
03:40 AM

Dallas, Texas, United States of America

Dallas time (CDT) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Eastern Standard Time

Friday Apr, 10, 2020
03:40 AM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Dallas and EST time are the same.

Convert current time in Dallas to CDT time for the next 5 hours

Dallas Time EST
04:40 AM Friday Dallas Time (CDT) 04:40 AM Friday EST
05:40 AM Friday Dallas Time (CDT) 05:40 AM Friday EST
06:40 AM Friday Dallas Time (CDT) 06:40 AM Friday EST
07:40 AM Friday Dallas Time (CDT) 07:40 AM Friday EST
08:40 AM Friday Dallas Time (CDT) 08:40 AM Friday EST