Dallas to ICT Time

Dallas, Texas, United States of America Time

Saturday Mar, 28, 2020
10:22 PM

Dallas, Texas, United States of America

Dallas time (CDT) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Indochina Time

Sunday Mar, 29, 2020
10:22 AM

Indochina Time (ICT)

ICT is 7 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Dallas time to get ICT time

Convert current time in Dallas to CDT time for the next 5 hours

Dallas Time ICT
11:22 PM Saturday Dallas Time (CDT) 11:22 AM Sunday ICT
12:22 AM Sunday Dallas Time (CDT) 12:22 PM Sunday ICT
01:22 AM Sunday Dallas Time (CDT) 01:22 PM Sunday ICT
02:22 AM Sunday Dallas Time (CDT) 02:22 PM Sunday ICT
03:22 AM Sunday Dallas Time (CDT) 03:22 PM Sunday ICT