Denver to IST Time

Denver, Colorado, United States of America Time

Monday Nov, 23, 2020
02:43 PM

Denver, Colorado, United States of America

Denver time (MST) is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

India Standard Time

Tuesday Nov, 24, 2020
03:13 AM

India Standard Time (IST)

IST is 5 hours 30 minutes ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours 30 minutes to Denver time to get IST time

Convert current time in Denver to MST time for the next 5 hours

Denver Time IST
03:43 PM Monday Denver Time (MST) 04:13 AM Tuesday IST
04:43 PM Monday Denver Time (MST) 05:13 AM Tuesday IST
05:43 PM Monday Denver Time (MST) 06:13 AM Tuesday IST
06:43 PM Monday Denver Time (MST) 07:13 AM Tuesday IST
07:43 PM Monday Denver Time (MST) 08:13 AM Tuesday IST