Denver to PKT Time

Denver, Colorado, United States of America Time

Thursday Feb, 27, 2020
11:12 PM

Denver, Colorado, United States of America

Denver time (MST) is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

Pakistan Time

Friday Feb, 28, 2020
11:12 AM

Pakistan Time (PKT)

PKT is 5 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Denver time to get PKT time

Convert current time in Denver to MST time for the next 5 hours

Denver Time PKT
12:12 AM Friday Denver Time (MST) 12:12 PM Friday PKT
01:12 AM Friday Denver Time (MST) 01:12 PM Friday PKT
02:12 AM Friday Denver Time (MST) 02:12 PM Friday PKT
03:12 AM Friday Denver Time (MST) 03:12 PM Friday PKT
04:12 AM Friday Denver Time (MST) 04:12 PM Friday PKT