Dubai to AKDT Time

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Time

Wednesday Sep, 23, 2020
07:17 AM

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Dubai time (GST) is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Alaska Daylight Time

Tuesday Sep, 22, 2020
07:17 PM

Alaska Daylight Time (AKDT)

AKDT is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Dubai time to get AKDT time

Convert current time in Dubai to GST time for the next 5 hours

Dubai Time AKDT
08:17 AM Wednesday Dubai Time (GST) 08:17 PM Tuesday AKDT
09:17 AM Wednesday Dubai Time (GST) 09:17 PM Tuesday AKDT
10:17 AM Wednesday Dubai Time (GST) 10:17 PM Tuesday AKDT
11:17 AM Wednesday Dubai Time (GST) 11:17 PM Tuesday AKDT
12:17 PM Wednesday Dubai Time (GST) 12:17 AM Wednesday AKDT