Dubai to Las Vegas Time

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Sunday Sep, 20, 2020
06:34 AM

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Gulf Standard Time (GST)

GST is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America

Saturday Sep, 19, 2020
07:34 PM

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America

Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

PDT is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Dubai time to get Las Vegas time

Convert current time in Dubai to Las Vegas time for the next 5 hours

Dubai Time Las Vegas Time
07:34 AM Sunday Dubai 08:34 PM Saturday Las Vegas
08:34 AM Sunday Dubai 09:34 PM Saturday Las Vegas
09:34 AM Sunday Dubai 10:34 PM Saturday Las Vegas
10:34 AM Sunday Dubai 11:34 PM Saturday Las Vegas
11:34 AM Sunday Dubai 12:34 AM Sunday Las Vegas