Dubai to San Diego Time

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Sunday Sep, 20, 2020
04:30 AM

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Gulf Standard Time (GST)

GST is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

San Diego, California, United States of America

Saturday Sep, 19, 2020
05:30 PM

San Diego, California, United States of America

Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

PDT is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Dubai time to get San Diego time

Convert current time in Dubai to San Diego time for the next 5 hours

Dubai Time San Diego Time
05:30 AM Sunday Dubai 06:30 PM Saturday San Diego
06:30 AM Sunday Dubai 07:30 PM Saturday San Diego
07:30 AM Sunday Dubai 08:30 PM Saturday San Diego
08:30 AM Sunday Dubai 09:30 PM Saturday San Diego
09:30 AM Sunday Dubai 10:30 PM Saturday San Diego