Dubai to San Francisco Time

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Sunday Sep, 20, 2020
05:25 AM

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Gulf Standard Time (GST)

GST is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

San Francisco, California, United States of America

Saturday Sep, 19, 2020
06:25 PM

San Francisco, California, United States of America

Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

PDT is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Dubai time to get San Francisco time

Convert current time in Dubai to San Francisco time for the next 5 hours

Dubai Time San Francisco Time
06:25 AM Sunday Dubai 07:25 PM Saturday San Francisco
07:25 AM Sunday Dubai 08:25 PM Saturday San Francisco
08:25 AM Sunday Dubai 09:25 PM Saturday San Francisco
09:25 AM Sunday Dubai 10:25 PM Saturday San Francisco
10:25 AM Sunday Dubai 11:25 PM Saturday San Francisco