Dubai to Seattle Time

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Thursday Dec, 03, 2020
01:38 AM

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Gulf Standard Time (GST)

GST is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Seattle, Washington, United States of America

Wednesday Dec, 02, 2020
01:38 PM

Seattle, Washington, United States of America

Pacific Standard Time (PST)

PST is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Dubai time to get Seattle time

Convert current time in Dubai to Seattle time for the next 5 hours

Dubai Time Seattle Time
02:38 AM Thursday Dubai 02:38 PM Wednesday Seattle
03:38 AM Thursday Dubai 03:38 PM Wednesday Seattle
04:38 AM Thursday Dubai 04:38 PM Wednesday Seattle
05:38 AM Thursday Dubai 05:38 PM Wednesday Seattle
06:38 AM Thursday Dubai 06:38 PM Wednesday Seattle