Dublin to CST Time

Dublin, Ireland Time

Thursday Apr, 15, 2021
05:59 PM

Dublin, Ireland

Dublin time (IST) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

China Standard Time

Friday Apr, 16, 2021
12:59 AM

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 7 hours to Dublin time to get CST time

Convert current time in Dublin to IST time for the next 5 hours

Dublin Time CST
06:59 PM Thursday Dublin Time (IST) 01:59 AM Friday CST
07:59 PM Thursday Dublin Time (IST) 02:59 AM Friday CST
08:59 PM Thursday Dublin Time (IST) 03:59 AM Friday CST
09:59 PM Thursday Dublin Time (IST) 04:59 AM Friday CST
10:59 PM Thursday Dublin Time (IST) 05:59 AM Friday CST