Dublin to NZDT Time

Dublin, Ireland Time

Thursday Apr, 15, 2021
05:14 PM

Dublin, Ireland

Dublin time (IST) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

New Zealand Daylight Time

Friday Apr, 16, 2021
05:14 AM

New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT)

NZDT is 13 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Dublin time to get NZDT time

Convert current time in Dublin to IST time for the next 5 hours

Dublin Time NZDT
06:14 PM Thursday Dublin Time (IST) 06:14 AM Friday NZDT
07:14 PM Thursday Dublin Time (IST) 07:14 AM Friday NZDT
08:14 PM Thursday Dublin Time (IST) 08:14 AM Friday NZDT
09:14 PM Thursday Dublin Time (IST) 09:14 AM Friday NZDT
10:14 PM Thursday Dublin Time (IST) 10:14 AM Friday NZDT