Dublin to NZST Time

Dublin, Ireland Time

Monday Mar, 01, 2021
04:40 PM

Dublin, Ireland

Dublin time (GMT) is the time same as Universal Time.

New Zealand Standard Time

Tuesday Mar, 02, 2021
04:40 AM

New Zealand Standard Time (NZST)

NZST is 12 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Dublin time to get NZST time

Convert current time in Dublin to GMT time for the next 5 hours

Dublin Time NZST
05:40 PM Monday Dublin Time (GMT) 05:40 AM Tuesday NZST
06:40 PM Monday Dublin Time (GMT) 06:40 AM Tuesday NZST
07:40 PM Monday Dublin Time (GMT) 07:40 AM Tuesday NZST
08:40 PM Monday Dublin Time (GMT) 08:40 AM Tuesday NZST
09:40 PM Monday Dublin Time (GMT) 09:40 AM Tuesday NZST