Fairfield to AKST Time

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America Time

Wednesday Nov, 20, 2019
02:16 PM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Alaska Standard Time

Wednesday Nov, 20, 2019
10:16 AM

Alaska Standard Time (AKST)

AKST is 9 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 4 hours from Fairfield time to get AKST time

Convert current time in Fairfield to EST time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time AKST
03:16 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 11:16 AM Wednesday AKST
04:16 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 12:16 PM Wednesday AKST
05:16 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 01:16 PM Wednesday AKST
06:16 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 02:16 PM Wednesday AKST
07:16 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 03:16 PM Wednesday AKST