Fairfield to AST Time

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America Time

Wednesday Apr, 08, 2020
01:06 AM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Atlantic Standard Time

Wednesday Apr, 08, 2020
01:06 AM

Atlantic Standard Time (AST)

AST is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Fairfield and AST time are the same.

Convert current time in Fairfield to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time AST
02:06 AM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 02:06 AM Wednesday AST
03:06 AM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 03:06 AM Wednesday AST
04:06 AM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 04:06 AM Wednesday AST
05:06 AM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 05:06 AM Wednesday AST
06:06 AM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 06:06 AM Wednesday AST