Fairfield to AST Time

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America Time

Tuesday Jan, 19, 2021
05:53 AM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Arabia Standard Time

Tuesday Jan, 19, 2021
01:53 PM

Arabia Standard Time (AST)

AST is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 8 hours to Fairfield time to get AST time

Convert current time in Fairfield to EST time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time AST
06:53 AM Tuesday Fairfield Time (EST) 02:53 PM Tuesday AST
07:53 AM Tuesday Fairfield Time (EST) 03:53 PM Tuesday AST
08:53 AM Tuesday Fairfield Time (EST) 04:53 PM Tuesday AST
09:53 AM Tuesday Fairfield Time (EST) 05:53 PM Tuesday AST
10:53 AM Tuesday Fairfield Time (EST) 06:53 PM Tuesday AST