Fairfield to EAT Time

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America Time

Wednesday Nov, 20, 2019
02:08 PM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Eastern African Time

Wednesday Nov, 20, 2019
10:08 PM

Eastern African Time (EAT)

EAT is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 8 hours to Fairfield time to get EAT time

Convert current time in Fairfield to EST time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time EAT
03:08 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 11:08 PM Wednesday EAT
04:08 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 12:08 AM Thursday EAT
05:08 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 01:08 AM Thursday EAT
06:08 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 02:08 AM Thursday EAT
07:08 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 03:08 AM Thursday EAT