Fairfield to EEST Time

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America Time

Wednesday Nov, 20, 2019
02:14 PM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Eastern European Summer Time

Wednesday Nov, 20, 2019
10:14 PM

Eastern European Summer Time (EEST)

EEST is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 8 hours to Fairfield time to get EEST time

Convert current time in Fairfield to EST time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time EEST
03:14 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 11:14 PM Wednesday EEST
04:14 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 12:14 AM Thursday EEST
05:14 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 01:14 AM Thursday EEST
06:14 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 02:14 AM Thursday EEST
07:14 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 03:14 AM Thursday EEST