Fairfield to EET Time

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America Time

Tuesday Jan, 19, 2021
07:47 AM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Eastern European Time

Tuesday Jan, 19, 2021
02:47 PM

Eastern European Time (EET)

EET is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 7 hours to Fairfield time to get EET time

Convert current time in Fairfield to EST time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time EET
08:47 AM Tuesday Fairfield Time (EST) 03:47 PM Tuesday EET
09:47 AM Tuesday Fairfield Time (EST) 04:47 PM Tuesday EET
10:47 AM Tuesday Fairfield Time (EST) 05:47 PM Tuesday EET
11:47 AM Tuesday Fairfield Time (EST) 06:47 PM Tuesday EET
12:47 PM Tuesday Fairfield Time (EST) 07:47 PM Tuesday EET