Fairfield to ICT Time

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America Time

Monday Nov, 11, 2019
08:12 PM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Indochina Time

Tuesday Nov, 12, 2019
08:12 AM

Indochina Time (ICT)

ICT is 7 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Fairfield time to get ICT time

Convert current time in Fairfield to EST time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time ICT
09:12 PM Monday Fairfield Time (EST) 09:12 AM Tuesday ICT
10:12 PM Monday Fairfield Time (EST) 10:12 AM Tuesday ICT
11:12 PM Monday Fairfield Time (EST) 11:12 AM Tuesday ICT
12:12 AM Tuesday Fairfield Time (EST) 12:12 PM Tuesday ICT
01:12 AM Tuesday Fairfield Time (EST) 01:12 PM Tuesday ICT