Fairfield to IST Time

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America Time

Tuesday Jan, 19, 2021
06:44 AM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Tuesday Jan, 19, 2021
01:44 PM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 7 hours to Fairfield time to get IST time

Convert current time in Fairfield to EST time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time IST
07:44 AM Tuesday Fairfield Time (EST) 02:44 PM Tuesday IST
08:44 AM Tuesday Fairfield Time (EST) 03:44 PM Tuesday IST
09:44 AM Tuesday Fairfield Time (EST) 04:44 PM Tuesday IST
10:44 AM Tuesday Fairfield Time (EST) 05:44 PM Tuesday IST
11:44 AM Tuesday Fairfield Time (EST) 06:44 PM Tuesday IST