Fairfield to MSK Time

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America Time

Wednesday Nov, 20, 2019
02:52 PM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Moscow Standard Time

Wednesday Nov, 20, 2019
10:52 PM

Moscow Standard Time (MSK)

MSK is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 8 hours to Fairfield time to get MSK time

Convert current time in Fairfield to EST time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time MSK
03:52 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 11:52 PM Wednesday MSK
04:52 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 12:52 AM Thursday MSK
05:52 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 01:52 AM Thursday MSK
06:52 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 02:52 AM Thursday MSK
07:52 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 03:52 AM Thursday MSK