Fairfield to PHT Time

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America Time

Wednesday Apr, 08, 2020
01:05 AM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Philippines Time

Wednesday Apr, 08, 2020
01:05 PM

Philippines Time (PHT)

PHT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Fairfield time to get PHT time

Convert current time in Fairfield to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time PHT
02:05 AM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 02:05 PM Wednesday PHT
03:05 AM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 03:05 PM Wednesday PHT
04:05 AM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 04:05 PM Wednesday PHT
05:05 AM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 05:05 PM Wednesday PHT
06:05 AM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EDT) 06:05 PM Wednesday PHT