Geneva to CST Time

Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland Time

Wednesday Apr, 01, 2020
04:41 PM

Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland

Geneva time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Cuba Standard Time

Wednesday Apr, 01, 2020
09:41 AM

Cuba Standard Time (CST)

CST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Geneva time to get CST time

Convert current time in Geneva to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Geneva Time CST
05:41 PM Wednesday Geneva Time (CEST) 10:41 AM Wednesday CST
06:41 PM Wednesday Geneva Time (CEST) 11:41 AM Wednesday CST
07:41 PM Wednesday Geneva Time (CEST) 12:41 PM Wednesday CST
08:41 PM Wednesday Geneva Time (CEST) 01:41 PM Wednesday CST
09:41 PM Wednesday Geneva Time (CEST) 02:41 PM Wednesday CST