Geneva to EST Time

Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland Time

Thursday Jun, 04, 2020
04:01 PM

Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland

Geneva time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern Standard Time

Thursday Jun, 04, 2020
09:01 AM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Geneva time to get EST time

Convert current time in Geneva to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Geneva Time EST
05:01 PM Thursday Geneva Time (CEST) 10:01 AM Thursday EST
06:01 PM Thursday Geneva Time (CEST) 11:01 AM Thursday EST
07:01 PM Thursday Geneva Time (CEST) 12:01 PM Thursday EST
08:01 PM Thursday Geneva Time (CEST) 01:01 PM Thursday EST
09:01 PM Thursday Geneva Time (CEST) 02:01 PM Thursday EST