Hong Kong to Montreal Time

Hong Kong, China

Thursday Jun, 04, 2020
01:39 PM

Hong Kong, China

Hong Kong Time (HKT)

HKT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Thursday Jun, 04, 2020
01:39 AM

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Hong Kong time to get Montreal time

Convert current time in Hong Kong to Montreal time for the next 5 hours

Hong Kong Time Montreal Time
02:39 PM Thursday Hong Kong 02:39 AM Thursday Montreal
03:39 PM Thursday Hong Kong 03:39 AM Thursday Montreal
04:39 PM Thursday Hong Kong 04:39 AM Thursday Montreal
05:39 PM Thursday Hong Kong 05:39 AM Thursday Montreal
06:39 PM Thursday Hong Kong 06:39 AM Thursday Montreal