Jakarta to Chicago Time

Jakarta, Jakarta Special Capital Region, Indonesia

Tuesday Jun, 02, 2020
03:33 PM

Jakarta, Jakarta Special Capital Region, Indonesia

West Indonesia Time (WIB)

WIB is 7 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Tuesday Jun, 02, 2020
03:33 AM

Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Central Daylight Time (CDT)

CDT is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Jakarta time to get Chicago time

Convert current time in Jakarta to Chicago time for the next 5 hours

Jakarta Time Chicago Time
04:33 PM Tuesday Jakarta 04:33 AM Tuesday Chicago
05:33 PM Tuesday Jakarta 05:33 AM Tuesday Chicago
06:33 PM Tuesday Jakarta 06:33 AM Tuesday Chicago
07:33 PM Tuesday Jakarta 07:33 AM Tuesday Chicago
08:33 PM Tuesday Jakarta 08:33 AM Tuesday Chicago