Jakarta to EDT Time

Jakarta, Jakarta Special Capital Region, Indonesia Time

Wednesday Jul, 15, 2020
05:36 PM

Jakarta, Jakarta Special Capital Region, Indonesia

Jakarta time (WIB) is 7 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern Daylight Time

Wednesday Jul, 15, 2020
06:36 AM

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Jakarta time to get EDT time

Convert current time in Jakarta to WIB time for the next 5 hours

Jakarta Time EDT
06:36 PM Wednesday Jakarta Time (WIB) 07:36 AM Wednesday EDT
07:36 PM Wednesday Jakarta Time (WIB) 08:36 AM Wednesday EDT
08:36 PM Wednesday Jakarta Time (WIB) 09:36 AM Wednesday EDT
09:36 PM Wednesday Jakarta Time (WIB) 10:36 AM Wednesday EDT
10:36 PM Wednesday Jakarta Time (WIB) 11:36 AM Wednesday EDT