Jakarta to EST Time

Jakarta, Jakarta Special Capital Region, Indonesia Time

Tuesday Sep, 22, 2020
12:27 PM

Jakarta, Jakarta Special Capital Region, Indonesia

Jakarta time (WIB) is 7 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern Standard Time

Tuesday Sep, 22, 2020
12:27 AM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Jakarta time to get EST time

Convert current time in Jakarta to WIB time for the next 5 hours

Jakarta Time EST
01:27 PM Tuesday Jakarta Time (WIB) 01:27 AM Tuesday EST
02:27 PM Tuesday Jakarta Time (WIB) 02:27 AM Tuesday EST
03:27 PM Tuesday Jakarta Time (WIB) 03:27 AM Tuesday EST
04:27 PM Tuesday Jakarta Time (WIB) 04:27 AM Tuesday EST
05:27 PM Tuesday Jakarta Time (WIB) 05:27 AM Tuesday EST