Jakarta to Mexico City Time

Jakarta, Jakarta Special Capital Region, Indonesia

Saturday Sep, 19, 2020
12:09 PM

Jakarta, Jakarta Special Capital Region, Indonesia

West Indonesia Time (WIB)

WIB is 7 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Mexico City, Federal District, Mexico

Saturday Sep, 19, 2020
12:09 AM

Mexico City, Federal District, Mexico

Central Daylight Time (CDT)

CDT is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Jakarta time to get Mexico City time

Convert current time in Jakarta to Mexico City time for the next 5 hours

Jakarta Time Mexico City Time
01:09 PM Saturday Jakarta 01:09 AM Saturday Mexico City
02:09 PM Saturday Jakarta 02:09 AM Saturday Mexico City
03:09 PM Saturday Jakarta 03:09 AM Saturday Mexico City
04:09 PM Saturday Jakarta 04:09 AM Saturday Mexico City
05:09 PM Saturday Jakarta 05:09 AM Saturday Mexico City