Johannesburg to HST Time

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa Time

Saturday Feb, 22, 2020
08:48 PM

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Johannesburg time (SAST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Hawaii Standard Time

Saturday Feb, 22, 2020
08:48 AM

Hawaii Standard Time (HST)

HST is 10 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Johannesburg time to get HST time

Convert current time in Johannesburg to SAST time for the next 5 hours

Johannesburg Time HST
09:48 PM Saturday Johannesburg Time (SAST) 09:48 AM Saturday HST
10:48 PM Saturday Johannesburg Time (SAST) 10:48 AM Saturday HST
11:48 PM Saturday Johannesburg Time (SAST) 11:48 AM Saturday HST
12:48 AM Sunday Johannesburg Time (SAST) 12:48 PM Saturday HST
01:48 AM Sunday Johannesburg Time (SAST) 01:48 PM Saturday HST