Kuala Lumpur to New York Time

Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sunday May, 31, 2020
02:14 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Malaysia Time (MYT)

MYT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

New York, New York, United States of America

Saturday May, 30, 2020
02:14 PM

New York, New York, United States of America

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Kuala Lumpur time to get New York time

Convert current time in Kuala Lumpur to New York time for the next 5 hours

Kuala Lumpur Time New York Time
03:14 AM Sunday Kuala Lumpur 03:14 PM Saturday New York
04:14 AM Sunday Kuala Lumpur 04:14 PM Saturday New York
05:14 AM Sunday Kuala Lumpur 05:14 PM Saturday New York
06:14 AM Sunday Kuala Lumpur 06:14 PM Saturday New York
07:14 AM Sunday Kuala Lumpur 07:14 PM Saturday New York