Kuala Lumpur to Toronto Time

Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Monday Sep, 28, 2020
05:26 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Malaysia Time (MYT)

MYT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Monday Sep, 28, 2020
05:26 AM

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Kuala Lumpur time to get Toronto time

Convert current time in Kuala Lumpur to Toronto time for the next 5 hours

Kuala Lumpur Time Toronto Time
06:26 PM Monday Kuala Lumpur 06:26 AM Monday Toronto
07:26 PM Monday Kuala Lumpur 07:26 AM Monday Toronto
08:26 PM Monday Kuala Lumpur 08:26 AM Monday Toronto
09:26 PM Monday Kuala Lumpur 09:26 AM Monday Toronto
10:26 PM Monday Kuala Lumpur 10:26 AM Monday Toronto