Las Vegas to GST Time

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America Time

Tuesday Jan, 19, 2021
06:58 PM

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America

Las Vegas time (PST) is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Gulf Standard Time

Wednesday Jan, 20, 2021
06:58 AM

Gulf Standard Time (GST)

GST is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Las Vegas time to get GST time

Convert current time in Las Vegas to PST time for the next 5 hours

Las Vegas Time GST
07:58 PM Tuesday Las Vegas Time (PST) 07:58 AM Wednesday GST
08:58 PM Tuesday Las Vegas Time (PST) 08:58 AM Wednesday GST
09:58 PM Tuesday Las Vegas Time (PST) 09:58 AM Wednesday GST
10:58 PM Tuesday Las Vegas Time (PST) 10:58 AM Wednesday GST
11:58 PM Tuesday Las Vegas Time (PST) 11:58 AM Wednesday GST