Las Vegas to IST Time

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America Time

Saturday Oct, 24, 2020
08:21 AM

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America

Las Vegas time (PDT) is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

India Standard Time

Saturday Oct, 24, 2020
08:51 PM

India Standard Time (IST)

IST is 5 hours 30 minutes ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours 30 minutes to Las Vegas time to get IST time

Convert current time in Las Vegas to PDT time for the next 5 hours

Las Vegas Time IST
09:21 AM Saturday Las Vegas Time (PDT) 09:51 PM Saturday IST
10:21 AM Saturday Las Vegas Time (PDT) 10:51 PM Saturday IST
11:21 AM Saturday Las Vegas Time (PDT) 11:51 PM Saturday IST
12:21 PM Saturday Las Vegas Time (PDT) 12:51 AM Sunday IST
01:21 PM Saturday Las Vegas Time (PDT) 01:51 AM Sunday IST