Las Vegas to MST Time

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America Time

Sunday Jun, 20, 2021
03:46 AM

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America

Las Vegas time (PDT) is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

Mountain Standard Time

Sunday Jun, 20, 2021
03:46 AM

Mountain Standard Time (MST)

MST is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

Las Vegas and MST time are the same.

Convert current time in Las Vegas to PDT time for the next 5 hours

Las Vegas Time MST
04:46 AM Sunday Las Vegas Time (PDT) 04:46 AM Sunday MST
05:46 AM Sunday Las Vegas Time (PDT) 05:46 AM Sunday MST
06:46 AM Sunday Las Vegas Time (PDT) 06:46 AM Sunday MST
07:46 AM Sunday Las Vegas Time (PDT) 07:46 AM Sunday MST
08:46 AM Sunday Las Vegas Time (PDT) 08:46 AM Sunday MST