Las Vegas to PKT Time

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America Time

Sunday Jun, 20, 2021
03:03 AM

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America

Las Vegas time (PDT) is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

Pakistan Time

Sunday Jun, 20, 2021
03:03 PM

Pakistan Time (PKT)

PKT is 5 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Las Vegas time to get PKT time

Convert current time in Las Vegas to PDT time for the next 5 hours

Las Vegas Time PKT
04:03 AM Sunday Las Vegas Time (PDT) 04:03 PM Sunday PKT
05:03 AM Sunday Las Vegas Time (PDT) 05:03 PM Sunday PKT
06:03 AM Sunday Las Vegas Time (PDT) 06:03 PM Sunday PKT
07:03 AM Sunday Las Vegas Time (PDT) 07:03 PM Sunday PKT
08:03 AM Sunday Las Vegas Time (PDT) 08:03 PM Sunday PKT