London to CET Time

London, England, United Kingdom Time

Monday Apr, 19, 2021
07:37 AM

London, England, United Kingdom

London time (BST) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Central European Time

Monday Apr, 19, 2021
07:37 AM

Central European Time (CET)

CET is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

London and CET time are the same.

Convert current time in London to BST time for the next 5 hours

London Time CET
08:37 AM Monday London Time (BST) 08:37 AM Monday CET
09:37 AM Monday London Time (BST) 09:37 AM Monday CET
10:37 AM Monday London Time (BST) 10:37 AM Monday CET
11:37 AM Monday London Time (BST) 11:37 AM Monday CET
12:37 PM Monday London Time (BST) 12:37 PM Monday CET